akillox.blogg.se

How to use omniplan
How to use omniplan







  1. #How to use omniplan for mac
  2. #How to use omniplan professional
  3. #How to use omniplan mac

But I instantly fell for that as well because I love creating structure where there isn't any in order. I think you can forgive me, but obviously I know what they are now. And the Outliner as well, I'd never seen an Outliner before. So that for me was just brilliant to come across that.

#How to use omniplan mac

And I remember seeing the demo versions on the Mac and sort of playing around with them thinking, "Well, this is really interesting." I kind of really fell for OmniGraffle because I was doing a lot of website work with small business clients and my way of explaining things is with pictures and diagrams. I can't remember, but it was a long time ago. I think it was an iron Mac, one of the first time Mac, something like that. Well, it was Omni everything that I came across at the same time, because I think it's shipped with one of the Macintoshes. They get, "My gosh, I got to do that thing." Talk to me about when you first came across OmniFocus. Man, what a perfect segue, because so many people have so many different things that they want to do with their lives, they have so many projects and details that they keep in their heads. So it involved kind of selling the property or selling my flat that I lived in, selling lots of my stuff, and gradually bit by bit creating a new life in another country with all of that it entails. But when you do it as a, well, I'm not going to give away my age, but a little bit older than the student, you just have so much more to organize. If you're moving abroad, I suppose, as a kind of student, it might be a little bit easier because you don't have so many responsibilities, you don't have a whole life that you've built up in your home country. And that's one of the reasons why I needed to be super, super organized with everything. And as I say, it's an ongoing project, it seems to take a long time to settle in to a new life. Yeah, so I'm from London and I quit everything and started again in Madrid, which took a while. But that's not the only thing you mentioned you have yourself involved in these days.

how to use omniplan

So I envisioned this just hub of information that's so helpful to people.

#How to use omniplan professional

And it gives them a platform and a professional space in which to publish their content, because what I do is I support them in creating that content, give them more engaging content to publish, which in turn gets them more traffic, which is the benefit of them being there, rather than kind of blogging away on their own websites, which doesn't really work anymore for the majority of coaches and consultant, so they're pronounced.

how to use omniplan how to use omniplan

But fueling that is a publishing platform for coaches themselves, life coaches, business coaches, career coaches, et cetera.

how to use omniplan

It has a lot of content focused around making big life changes, specifically career changes and any kind of changes that you might want to do throughout your life. So this is a website I started just over a year ago, a self-development website. And one of the biggest projects on your plate these days is The Coach Space. You're from the UK, you're currently living in Madrid. Now, when we first came across your path, one of the most interesting things that we heard was this wide array of projects that you've got going. Gabrielle, thank you so much for joining us on The Omni Show today. She's the founder of and she's sharing how she uses OmniFocus to remind herself of what's most important, and to stay present day to day. Mason, and today we talk with Gabrielle Collard, founder of The Coach Space, on how she uses OmniFocus to get things done.

#How to use omniplan for mac

Get to know the people and stories behind The Omni Group's award-winning productivity apps for Mac and iOS.









How to use omniplan